Now you can delete a class along with all the students in that class.
You can do that for your 'All Classes' page.
Delete class from the All Classes page
1) Click over the gear icon
2) Click on Delete Class
You should see a screen as shown below.
3) Enter your Password
4) Click on Delete
This will delete the class and all the students and their work (assignments and assessments).
NOTE: This action CANNOT be undone.