Your PracTutor membership will continue in effect unless and until you cancel your membership or we terminate it.
You must cancel your membership before it renews each billing period in order to avoid billing of the next membership fee to your Payment Method.
We will bill the membership fee at the then-current rate plus any applicable tax to the Payment Method you provide to us during registration (or to a different Payment Method if you change your account information).
Membership fees are fully earned upon payment.
You may cancel your PracTutor membership at any time, and cancellation will be effective immediately.
You will continue to have access to the videos and other free features on the Website, however all the paid features will be cancelled immediately.
We do not provide refunds or credits for any partially used membership periods.
To cancel your membership, sign in to your account and follow the instructions for cancelling the subscription.